This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Maria
    gb
    9.6
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alketa
    al
    7.5
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    nl
    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Goran
    bg
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    alberto
    it
    9.2
    2 February 2018
    tutto bene
    nothing
    the position and the staff
    Ahmed
    ro
    8.3
    1 February 2018
    Good value, friendly staff in convenient location
    I booked it last minute so the room was not warm and for some reason the A/C couldn't warm it up enough over the night.
    The gentleman who received me was extremely polite and friendly. The room was basic but tasteful, it an electric kettle which was handly. The location is very good close to a renovated market hall and a short walking distance from the main square of the city.
    bg
    5.0
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robin
    gb
    9.6
    7 January 2018
    Great for the price for my short stay in Sofia
    The room may have been a squeeze for two people but as I was by myself it was fine
    Good value comfortable room in the city centre close to all the sights, friendly and helpful staff
    Paul
    gb
    10
    26 December 2017
    Lovely friendly hotel. Our 2nd visit this year.
    Staff lovely helpful and friendly.
    bg
    9.6
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gabriela fonseca
    br
    9.2
    11 December 2017
    Location amazing
    Nicholas
    cy
    7.5
    28 November 2017
    Good for its price
    Note that sometimes there is tram noise, also anything that happens outside the room can be heard inside and vice versa. No elevator, and also the showers are such that the whole bathroom gets flooded when you take a shower so you cant really walk in afterwards, although we noticed the same in other places in Bulgaria as well.
    Great location as it is very close to the center, and the staff were very helpful at all times. Deluxe rooms are spacious and rather modern.
    Beverley
    gb
    9.6
    28 November 2017
    If I go back to Sofia I would stay here and use the metro both ways to and from the airport.
    wifi not reach my room but no problem as a desk and chair just outside my room was ideal. Stairs would be a problem if you had heavy bags.
    Location and very efficient air conditioning. Hot water at all times. Staff very friendly and helpful. Email before explained perfectly how to reach the Hotel and procedure for my arrival in the early hours.
    Antony
    gb
    5.4
    23 November 2017
    No curtains so it was hard to block out the light at night. Double room had two single camping style beds.
    Good location
    Andrea
    hu
    8.3
    21 November 2017
    Staff is very helpful and kind.:-)
    Nikoletta
    hu
    8.8
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    ie
    6.2
    20 November 2017
    its not a 3 star hotel. bed was a mattress. room not ready at 14.30 at arrival had to watch lady clean room.
    location was great
    il
    7.5
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.8
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close